Nashville, TN
1650 Elm Hill Pike,Ste 1
(615) 242-3762
Memphis, TN
1835 Nonconnah Blvd #159
(901) 969-3800
Mon – Fri 7:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED
Your Name (required)
Phone (required)
Your Email (optional)
Subject
Your Message

Management

Aubrey Aden General Manager (615) 242-3762 aubrey.aden@sitechtr.com

Coordinator

Janice Frank Nashville Branch Coordinator (615) 242-3762 janice.frank@sitechtr.com

Territory Sales

Chance Anderson Territory Sales (Middle TN) (930) 993-3662 chance.anderson@sitechtr.com

Manager

Brandon Bates Technology & Special Projects Manager (615) 507-5727 brandon.bates@sitechtr.com

Technology Support

Matt Duke Technology Support (615) 330-9763 matthew.duke@sitechtr.com

Technology Support

Travis Humerick Technology Support (615) 598-8632 travis.humerick@sitechtr.com

Technology Support

Mark Moen Technology Support (615) 830-1724 mark.moen@sitechtr.com

Technician

Glenn Murphy Technology Repair Technician (615) 242-3762 glenn.murphy@sitechtr.com

Coordinator

Sid Bounds Memphis Branch Coordinator (901) 969-3800 sid.bounds@sitechtr.com

Sales Support

Jonathon Wieneke Drone/Software Sales Support (901) 647-5888 jon.wieneke@sitechtr.com

Technology Support

Chad Russell Technology Support (901) 603-7736 chad.russell@sitechtr.com

Territory Sales

Jonathan Harrell Territory Sales (Memphis) (901) 569-4645 Jonathan.Harrell@sitechtr.com